NKCA “Counselor of the Year Award” was awarded to Chris Deel by NKCA President Dawn Hinton

 at our March 7, 2015 Workshop and meeting.

Congratulations Chris Deel!

IMG_1472 (1)

 The Northern Kentucky Counseling Association ( Boone, Kenton, Campbell, Grant and Pendleton counties) is a chapter of the Kentucky Counseling Association.

** North Central Area Health Education Center (NC AHEC) and Gateway Community and Technical College are hosting a workshop  on Wednesday, March 18th 9:00 a.m. — 3:00 p.m. “Preparing Your Students for a Health Career. An Educational Program for School Guidance Counselors.”

Please go to the Events tab for additional information. The program is free and includes lunch.

Core Tasks of Psychotherapy & Counseling: What “Expert” Therapists Do! held on April 17, 2015 in Dayton, OH. 

Please share any upcoming counseling events with us. Also let us know if you have any questions.